Skip navigation.

We hope that the information at this web site will be useful, but we cannot guarantee its accuracy. For official information, please consult the printed documents which are available in the Wilton town offices.

Members of the ZBA

The Zoning Board has five members, appointed by the Board of Selectmen for staggered three year terms, and up to five alternate members, who may take the place of regular members who are absent or disqualified from a particular case. Alternate members otherwise participate in ZBA hearings and discussions, but don’t vote on decisions.

The members of the Zoning Board are:

MemberStatusTerm expires
Joanna K. EckstromVice Chairperson2020
Robert Neil Faiman, Jr.Chairperson2022
Andrew HoarMember2021
Peter HowdAlternate Member2022
Paul LevesqueMember2020
Bob SpearAlternate Member2020
Jeff StoneMember2021

If you are interested in becoming a member or alternate member of the Zoning Board, you can submit an letter of application to the Board of Selectmen, or you could talk with a present board member. We suggest starting out by attending a few ZBA meetings to see what it’s all about.